Board of Directors

Cornerstone is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of individuals who have a broad range of experience and a commitment to ending violence in our community. The Board of Director’s strategic leadership helps focus efforts that support the agency to meet the changing needs of our community, while simultaneously ensuring our mission, vision, and values are front and centre.

Are you interested in making a difference in your community? Do you believe in a violence free future? Consider joining the dedicated, welcoming and progressive Board of Directors at Cornerstone Family Violence Prevention Centre.

At Cornerstone we believe that when a group of devoted people with diverse skill sets work together to achieve a shared vision for a better, safer, violence free future, we can make a difference. Apply now and join us in creating a place where hope grows.

Meet our Board of Directors

Stefanie Rudd

Allison Doyle

Arlene Howells
Change Management & Communications Consultant

Sally Wade
Former Canadian Foreign Service Officer

Marilou Martin
Vice Chair
Human Resource Specialist 

Shauna Elliott
Human Rights Officer & Inclusion Specialist 

Reese Quantrill
Sales Associate

Bryant Wood
Chief of Police – Port Hope Police Service

Jennifer Moore
CAO, Northumberland County

Andrew Hall
Entrepreneur and Father

Sara Thompson
Lawyer – Assistant Crown Attorney

Paul VandeGraaf
Police Chief – Cobourg Police Services

Translate »